Slowly Speeding CD

Slowly Speeding CD

Slowly Speeding CD

$15.00 was
Sold Out

Deluxe 8-panel fold-out packaging!

For your ears… here is “Slowly Speeding,” the highly anticipated, new album from firebrand Roots musician, Kim Lenz. “Speeding,” weaves a rich, dark, western gothic, love story, with Lenz drawing from a myriad of American music and storytelling influences and manifesting her best songwriting yet. 

Slowly Speeding Track List:

1. Bogeyman

2. Pine Me

3. Guilty

4. Bury Me Deep

5. Slowly Speeding

6. Wild Oak

7. I’ll Find You

8. Percolate

9. Hourglass

10. Room